Michael Cusack  (IMícheál Ó Cíosóg)   (1847 – 1906) teacher and founder of the Gaelic Athletic Association. Image: Wikimedia For more information click on the image.Michael Cusack (IMícheál Ó Cíosóg) (1847 – 1906) teacher and founder of the Gaelic Athletic Association. Image: Wikimedia For more information click on the image.Clare GAA - www.clare.gaa.ie

Clare Camogie - www.clarecamogie.ie

Clare Ladies Gaelic Football - www.clareladiesgaelic.com

Europe GAA - www.europegaa.eu

Middle East GAA - www.middleeastgaa.com

Asia GAA - www.asiancountyboard.com

Gaelic Football and Hurling Association of Australasia

www.gaelicfootball.com.au

North America GAA -

northamericangaa.com

Micheal Cusack Centre - www.michealcusack.ie

 

 

Clare.ie  - www.clare.ieBunratty Castle. Image: John Hinde at www.clarelibrary.ie For more information click on the image.Bunratty Castle. Image: John Hinde at www.clarelibrary.ie For more information click on the image.

Clare - www.clare-tour.com

ClareIreland.net - clareireland.net

Clare Tourism Forum - www.clare.ie

Bunratty Castle and Folk Park - BunrattyCastleAndFolkPark

Féile Brian Ború - www.feilebrianboru.com

Brian Ború Millennium - www.brianborumillennium.ie

East Clare Tourism - www.visitclare.net

Killaloe Ballina - www.killaloeballina.ie

Visit Ennis - www.visitennis.com

 

 Cliffs of Moher postcard circa 1890–1900 showing cliffside table and refreshments. For more information click on the image. Image: Wikimedia Cliffs of Moher postcard circa 1890–1900 showing cliffside table and refreshments. For more information click on the image. Image: Wikimedia

 

Cliffs of Moher Vistor Centre - www.cliffsofmoher.ie

Burren and Cliffs of Moher Geopark - www.burrengeopark

Doolin Tourism - www.doolin-tourism.com

Dolphin Discovery, Kilrush - www.discoverdolphins.ie

Kilkee Tourist Guide - www.kilkee-ireland.com

Kilkee Civic Trus - www.kilkeecivictrust.org

Poulnabrone dolmen in the Burren. Image: Wikimedia.Poulnabrone dolmen in the Burren. Image: Wikimedia.Wild Atlantic Way - www.thewildatlanticway.com

Loop Head Tourism - www.loophead.ie

West Clare Railway - www.westclarerailway.ie

Discover Ballyvaughan - www.discoverballyvaughan.com

Kilfenora, Co. Clare - www.kilfenoraclare.com

Burren Centre - www.theburrencentre.ie

Burren Ecotourism - www.burrenecotourism.com

The Clare Archaeology Centre - www.dysertcastle.com

The West of Co. Clare - www.doonbeg-ireland.com

Dolphinwatch Carrigaholt - www.dolphinwatch.ie

 

Clare Roots Society - www.clareroots.org

Ireland Reaching Out - www.irelandxo.com

Roots Ireland - www.rootsireland.ie

Irish Genealogy Toolkit - www.irish-genealogy-toolkit.com

Clare Heritage and Genealogical Research Centre - www.clareroots.com

Home to Clare: Celebrating New York - Clare Connections - www.hometoclare.com

County Clare Patriotic, Benevolent and Social Association of NYC - www.coclareassocnyc.org

Clare Association of Chicago  - www.facebook.com/theclareassociationofchicago

 

Ask About Ireland - www.askaboutireland.ieMrs Elizabeth Crotty (1885-1960) Image: clarelibrary.ie For more information click on the image.Mrs Elizabeth Crotty (1885-1960) Image: clarelibrary.ie For more information click on the image.

Clare County Library - www.clarelibrary.ie

Music of Clare from Clare County Library - music.clarelibrary.ie

Glór Irish Music Centre, Ennis, Co. Clare - www.glor.ie

Cois na hAbhna - www.coisnahabhna.ie

Comhaltas Traditional Music Archive - archive.comhaltas.ie

Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann, 2016, Ennis -  thefleadhdowninennis.com

Fleadh Nua, Ennis, Co. Clare - www.fleadhnua.com

Kilfenora Céilí Band - www.kilfenoraceiliband.ie

Martin Junior Crehan - Martin Junior Crehan

 

Mrs Elizabeth Crotty - Mrs Elizabeth Crotty

Tom Lenihan - The Mount Callan Garland

Chris Droney - Chris Droney

Willie Clancy - Willie Clancy

The Pecker Dunne - The Pecker Dunne

Cuimhneamh an Chláir - www.clarememories.ie

Clare Local Studies Project (CLASP) - local-studies/clasp

Oidhreacht an Chláir - www.oac.ie

The Other Clare - www.duchasnasionna.eu/other_clare/journal.html

Gaeilge an Chláir - www.coisceim.ie/gaeilgeanchlair.html

A Chomharsain Éistigí agus amhráin eile as Co. an Chláir - A Chomharsain Éistigí 

Leabhar Stiofáin Uí Ealaoire - Leabhar Stiofáin Uí Ealaoire

 

Cainteoirí dúchasacha Gaeilge an Chláir: Tionscadal Gréasáin Cheirníní Doegen - doegen.ie

An Clár as Gaeilge - www.anclarasgaeilge.net

East Clare Heritage - www.eastclareheritage.com

Kilrush & District Historical Society - kdhs.ie

The Céifin Centre - www.ceifin.com

Swimming Upstream by Fr. Harry Bohan - www.columba.ie

JImmy Smyth - Jimmy Smyth

John Kelly Photography - www.johnkellyphotography.ie

Ruth Vaughan Photography - www.ruthvaughanphotography.com

Christy McNamara Photography - www.christymcnamara.com

 

Clare County Council - www.clarecoco.ie

Clare Champion -www.clarechampion.ie 

Clare People - www.clarepeople.com

Clare FM Radio - www.clare.fm

 Clare Courier - www.clarecourier.ie

Clare Focus - www.clarefocus.ie

Hoganstand.com - Clare - www.hoganstand.com/Clare

 

Clare Association Dublin is proud to support:

 Enable Ireland - www.enableireland.ie

Pemba Support  - www.pembasupport.org

Clare Crusaders - www.clarecrusaders.ie

The Jack & Jill Foundation - www.jackandjill.ie

St. Joseph's Secondary School ASD Unit - www.stjosephsspanishpoint.com

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?